Louisiana Election Results

State Treasurer

Derrick Edwards (DEM) -Run Off

John Schroder (REP)-Run Off

State Representative–58th Representative District

“Ken” Brass (DEM)


State Representative–77th Representative District

“Rob” Maness (REP) -Run Off

Mark Wright (REP)-Run Off


Mayor — City of New Orleans

LaToya Cantrell (DEM)

Desiree M. Charbonnet (DEM)


PSC — District 2

Craig C. Greene (REP)

Judge, Court of Appeal–2nd Circuit, 1st Dist, Elec. Sec. 2A

James M. “Jimbo” Stephens (IND)


Judge, Court of Appeal –4th Circuit, 1st District, Division B

Tiffany Gautier Chase (DEM)

District Judge — 18th Judicial District Court, ES 4, Div. A

Kevin Kimball (DEM)–Run off

“Steve” Marionneaux (DEM)–Run Off


District Judge — 22nd Judicial District Court, Division E

James W. “Jay” Adair (REP)
William H. Burris (REP)

District Judge — 22nd Judicial District Court, Division H

Reginald “Reggie” Laurent (REP)
Alan A. Zaunbrecher (REP

District Judge — 26th Judicial District Court, Division C

Lane Pittard (REP)

District Judge — 30th Judicial District Court, Division A

Tony Bennett (IND)


Judge — Civil District Court, Division J

Omar Mason (DEM)–Run Off
D. Nicole Sheppard (DEM)–Run Off

City Judge — City Court, ES 2E, City of Baton Rouge

“Chris” Hester (REP)–Run Off
Judy Moore Vendetto (REP)–Run Off

Member of School Board — District 7

Michael Gaudet (REP

For more election results, click here!


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post